Contact Us

In Home Stone covers these areas when it comes to our marble, granite, and tile restoration services: Annapolis and Anne Arundel County, Baltimore, Eastern Shore, Northern Virginia and Washington, DC, and anywhere within a three-hour radius.

Check out our contact information below for expert advice and a FREE estimate today.

In Home Stone
Marble & Granite

1800 Virginia St,
Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410-626-2025
Fax: 410-626-2026

Hours

Monday–Friday
8:30am–5:00pm

Saturday
9:00am – 2:00pm

Evening Hours
by Appointment Only

Closed August 31st & September 2nd (Labor Day) 2019

In Home Stone
Tile

100 Edgewood St,
Annapolis, MD 21401

Phone: 410-626-2725
Fax:410-626-2724

Hours

Monday–Friday
7:00am–5:00pm

Saturday
9:00am – 2:00pm

Evening Hours
by Appointment Only

Closed August 31st & September 2nd (Labor Day) 2019

Countertop Sales

Charlie Koppels, Pres. 

Ext. 101

charlie@inhomestone.com

Grace Drupals, Sales

Ext. 104

grace@inhomestone.com

John Maginnis, Sales

Ext. 106

john@inhomestone.com

Paul Drupals, VP

Ext. 102

paul@inhomestone.com

Louis Stevens, Sales

Ext. 105

louis@inhomestone.com

Tina Aguirre, Sales

Ext. 107

tina@inhomestone.com

Tile Sales

Gigi Sloss, Manager

Ext. 110

gigi@inhomestone.com

Margaret Lenza, Sales

Ext. 112

norean@inhomestone.com

Norean Webb, Sales

Ext. 111

norean@inhomestone.com

Brett Smith, Sales

Ext. 113

brett@inhomestone.com

Production

Sheila Stairs, Template/Restoration Scheduler/Payments

Ext. 108

sheila@inhomestone.com

Glenn Brown, Restoration Manager

Ext. 109

glenn@inhomestone.com

Helmy Lira, Production Manager/Purchasing Agent

Ext. 115

helmy@inhomestone.com

Management

Diane Edwards, Office Manager

Ext. 103

diane@inhomestone.com

Marketing

Challen Grossman, Marketing

Ext. 114

challen@inhomestone.com

Marble and Granite

Tile

How Can We Help You?

4 + 9 =

In Home Stone Marble, Granite, Tile, & Restoration